I had a new idea staying in my bathtub…again…

I remember about a photo that I found on internet  a while ago. Photo below

plutchik-wheel-svg

I wasn’t aware and conscious about the feelings that we have every day until I saw the photo above and I started writing down a list of feeling and I end up with a list of dozens of feelings and then I group them in 2 big categories:

  1. Pleasant feelings
  2. Difficult/Unpleasant feelings

And today I thought why not post a pleasant and unpleasant feeling every day so you will understand what you feel and why you have that feeling.

One thought on “New category and posts will launch today!A new way to understand yourself – Read this post for more info

Leave a Reply

