Just a few hours are left from 2016 and I don’t know what to ask for from the new 2017. I have no idea what are my goals for the new year.

How many times did happened to go to bed and can’t sleep because your brain is flooded with lots of ideas and you start thinking and planning how to do it? To me this happens every night and little came to life from all these ideas because they are to many.

Here are a few types of creative people:

  • painters
  • singers
  • writers
  • speakers
  • and more

Well…I can’t paint or draw, I’m not very good at singing, but at least I can write and speak to empower and help people. That’s why I started the blog, to reach out to people who need understanding, advice, empowerment and motivation. I needed this once and there was no one to give it to me.

I made 100+ posts on HYNS BLOG and then my head got empty and I couldn’t post for over a month. My head was like a blank page and I couldn’t write a word on it.

I hope in 2017 I can go back to my daily posting. What would you like to read in terms of health, motivation and inspiration? Answer and help my stuck brain πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

