I decided to share with you my blog post routine to show you that you are not the only crazy one here πŸ™‚

This week I have back pain (too many hours staying on the chair working on the blog) and kidney pain (not drinking enough liquids) so I slept ust 2-3 hours every night and I woke up early.

After I woke up I play a little bit with my cats in bed and then I make my coffee and while it cools down I take a shower.

office_supplies_0141Then I took my coffee and put the mug on my desk and before I start thinking about a blog post I have to stray on me a fragrance, usually I get the one that is near me, sometimes I have fragrance samples on my desk.

Is obvious that I love perfumes and fragrances πŸ™‚

Now that I smell good πŸ˜‰ and already sipped from my coffee I’m ready to think what to write about. If I’m out of ideas I just watch Youtube or listen to music or play again with my cats πŸ˜€

And suddenly an idea came to my mind and I have to write in down until I forget it πŸ™‚ Now that I written a few sentences is time to think about the topic or do some research, depends on what I write about.

Forget to mention that I like to hand write all my blog posts on paper before writing it on the blog.

Now that I write it on my notebook and reread it is time to write it on my blog and publish it.

So what do you think about my blog post routine? Any suggestions? πŸ˜‰

If you have any questions about this topic let a comment bellow and I will help with the best answer I can give. Also if you want me to write about something comment and soon you’ll see a post about your subject. πŸ™‚Β Or simply comment and let me know what do you think about this post. ❀ | Stay in touch with me on Tumblr Twitter Facebook and Instagram Β | For business inquiries e-mail at allyxoxoblog@yahoo.com

Leave a Reply

