How often you scroll down to a comment section of a post to see what people think about it and until you can see their opinion you see tons of spam like “Click here to get more followers” or “Go here to make more money online” or…the most annoying “Click here to find hot girls” or “Check out my profile” and so on.

I hate when I see all these spam comments instead of a genuine opinion of a real person so I try to delete spams as much as I can, so viewers will see real comments. Plus I don’t think is fair to use someone’s hard work to scam their followers and viewers.

Take care of your comments section too, not only about your blog’s design and content. Delete spam comments from social media too.

Don’t forget to Like, Follow and Subscribe to Ally xoxo Blog for your daily dose of inspirational posts ❤ If you have any questions about this topic let a comment bellow and I will help with the best answer I can give. Also if you want me to write about something comment and soon you’ll see a post about your subject. 🙂 Or simply comment and let me know what do you think about this post. ❤ | Stay in touch with me on Tumblr |  Twitter  | Facebook and Instagram  | For collaborations, sponsorships or business inquiries e-mail at allyxoxoblog@yahoo.com 

2 thoughts on “WHY IS IMPORTANT TO DELETE COMMENTS FROM YOUR BLOG AND SOCIAL ACCOUNT

Leave a Reply

