Yesterday was my 24th birthday so I thought to share with you my favourite bracelets. 🙂 Ready to shine? If you like something from my favorites just click the name and you will be redirected to Amazon to purchase it. 😉 I like sterling silver jewelry at a very affordable price. ❤ . Let’s start!

Sterling Silver Round Cut 4mm Cubic Zirconia Tennis Bracelet

10.25 cttw Equivalent Diamond Weight

capture-20170129-041631

Sterling Silver Gemstone Adjustable Pull String Bracelet

Trendy Adjustable Bracelet Adjusts from 7 to 10 Inches
Genuine 3mm Blue Topaz Stones
GemStar USA offers a 30-day money back satisfaction guarantee
Jewelry packaged with a nice pouch ready for gifting

capture-20170129-042216

Sterling Silver Round Cut Cubic Zirconia Tennis Bracelet, 8.25″

11.75 cttw Equivalent Diamond Weight
Classic sterling silver tennis bracelet featuring bezel-set cubic zirconia rounds in alternating sizes
8.25″ length featuring box clasp with tongue and safety

capture-20170129-043555 Match perfect with the earrings below. I’m in love ❤ already.

Sterling Silver Multi Round Cubic Zirconia Linear Drop Post Earrings (6.6 cttw)

capture-20170129-044005


Don’t forget to Like, Follow and Subscribe to Ally xoxo Blog for your daily dose of inspirational posts ❤ If you have any questions about this topic let a comment bellow and I will help with the best answer I can give. Also if you want me to write about something comment and soon you’ll see a post about your subject. 🙂 Or simply comment and let me know what do you think about this post. ❤ | Stay in touch with me on Tumblr |  Twitter  | Facebook and Instagram  | For collaborations, sponsorships or business inquiries e-mail at allyxoxoblog@yahoo.com

 

 

Leave a Reply

