Guess what…I’m finally on Snapchat (@allyxoxoblog)!Follow me ❤

snapchat-5063133

Making a Snapchat account is part of  discovering what social network works best for me. Not all the social networks are for everyone. To give you an example, here are my top 3 social networks:

  1. Instagram (@allyxoxoblog – 171 followers)
  2. Twitter (@hynsblog – 67 followers)
  3. Facebook (77 like & 77 follows*)

*I put Facebook on number 3 even though I have more likes than I have on twitter, but I used the advertising tool on Facebook so I don’t “genuinely” got that number of likes. Without advertising the page I would probably got 2-3 like not 77.

So if Snapchat don’t work for me I will delete or simply don’t use my account.

Leave a Reply

