HOW I LOST HALF OF MY SUBSCRIBERS

Yesterday I woke up, drunk my coffee and thinking to post a test to help you discover more about yourself | DISCOVER THE WAY YOU COMMUNICATE – VISUAL, AUDITORY OR SENTIMENTAL | Before to post this test I had 234 followers on my blog and after I post the test, within minutes 116 followers disappeared… And now I have only 118 followers 😦

I have no idea why 116 people dissapeared or choose to unsubscribe 😐

Do you have any idea? Because I don’t and I’m shocked

On statistics the first test that I’ve postes, The personality test, was a success.

Why 116 people choose to leave in 1 minute? No idea…

5 thoughts on “HOW I LOST HALF OF MY SUBSCRIBERS

Leave a Reply

