As I promised, here is the unboxing of my new 6 crystal pens. Sorry for being a little late with posting it . Go to my Facebook Page to watch the unboxing video πŸ™‚

I have to warn you that crystal pens are addicting. When you buy your first crystal pen the sparkle from the crystals will became an addiction and it will look pretty on your desk in your pen holder. My collection have 13 crystal pens now πŸ˜€

img_20170222_192322

I’m sure you already love the sparkle πŸ™‚

This is how my new pens were packed. The box was smashed and I have to try to put it back together for this photo, glad it was wrapped in bubble wrap and the pens didn’t broke.

 

I’ve waited for these 6 pens 56 days, a long time for me. And now I’m waiting for 2 silver rings and 1 pair of earring and 1 fake fur hat to arrive, so let me know if you want me to do an unboxing for the jewelries too πŸ™‚

Here is how the pens look

*This post is not sponsored, I purchased the pens with my own money.


Don’t forget to Like, Follow, Share and Subscribe to Ally xoxo Blog for your daily dose of inspirational posts ❀ If you have any questions about this topic let a comment bellow and I will help with the best answer I can give. Also if you want me to write about something comment and soon you’ll see a post about your subject. πŸ™‚Β Or simply comment and let me know what do you think about this post. ❀ | Stay in touch with me on Tumblr | Β Twitter Β |Β Facebook and Instagram Β | For collaborations, sponsorships or business inquiries e-mail at allyxoxoblog@yahoo.com

Leave a Reply

