WHY GIRLS ARE SO OBSESSED WITH ROSE GOLD AND MARBLE ACCESSORIES

I’m not a big fan of gold, I prefer silver for jewelry and other accessories, but I saw on internet and in stores a lot of rose gold and marble accessories and some girls are totally obsessed with it. They buy that thing even if they don’t need it, just because is rose gold or marble or a combination of rose gold and marble.

They don’t buy it just because it looks pretty, if we look deeper, since centuries gold and marble were the signs of abundance and financial power and a higher social status. Of course no one thinksΒ “I buy this rose gold pen or notebook to show I’m better or richer than other people”. You buy it because in your eyes that notebook looks cute and maybe will match your desk color theme, but deep inside our brain, even without conscious knowledge, you want to be better, richer and different than other people, that’s how the brain works and is nothing wrong with wanting to be better.

And there you have it πŸ™‚ I want this post to be short and not getting into the history of gold and marble and all that psychological effect. I prefere this post to be short so everyone can understand it πŸ˜‰

If you have questions let them in a comment below ❀ Wish you a Happy Sunday! :*


Don’t forget to Like, Follow, Share and Subscribe to Ally xoxo Blog for your daily dose of inspirational posts ❀ If you have any questions about this topic let a comment bellow and I will help with the best answer I can give. Also if you want me to write about something comment and soon you’ll see a post about your subject. πŸ™‚Β Or simply comment and let me know what do you think about this post. ❀ | Stay in touch with me on Tumblr | Β Twitter Β |Β Facebook and Instagram Β | For collaborations, sponsorships or business inquiries e-mail at allyxoxoblog@yahoo.com

Leave a Reply

