As you know from my Instagram (@allyxoxoblog) I love jewelry and especially sterling silver jewelry and finally one of my online orders arrived. Still waiting for 1 more jewelry to arrive.

The jewelries took 2 months to arrive 😦 But they look great so it worth waiting.

First, let’s talk about the packaging. They were packed in bubble envelops and wrapped in bubble bag andΒ spongy paper.

img_20170227_202205

Now is time to look at the jewelry πŸ™‚ First is the ring. They say in the description that it will come with a gift box, which it didn’t happened . I prefer to receive my jewelry in gift boxes because they are more protected than in a simple plastic bag. This ring came in a plastic bag not in a gift box as they saied.

In the presentation photo it looked a little darker, but in reality is very shiny and not dark at all.

htb1xnv_ovxxxxcyapxxq6xxfxxx1
Presentation photo

Here are my photos which shows how shiny and cute it is ❀

Now let’s take a look at my new earrings. I expected to be a little bit bigger but they are cute and shiny the way they are. Again the presentation photo show them bigger and darker, but in reality they are small and shiny

htb1c1h6ofxxxxbpxfxxq6xxfxxxx
Presentation photo

And here are my photos with the shiny new earrings

This post is NOT sponsored. I purchased the items with my own money. This is a honest review.


Don’t forget to Like, Follow, Share and Subscribe to Ally xoxo Blog for your daily dose of inspirational posts ❀ If you have any questions about this topic let a comment bellow and I will help with the best answer I can give. Also if you want me to write about something comment and soon you’ll see a post about your subject. πŸ™‚Β Or simply comment and let me know what do you think about this post. ❀ | Stay in touch with me on Tumblr | Β Twitter Β |Β Facebook and Instagram Β | For collaborations, sponsorships or business inquiries e-mail at allyxoxoblog@yahoo.com

 

 

2 thoughts on “NEW JEWELRY! | REVIEW

Leave a Reply

