Almost a month ago I’ve posted that I’ve lost half of my subscribers. If you want to read that post click here.

In mid February 2017 I had 234 subscribers to my blog and a few seconds after I’ve posted this questionnaire about who we communicate half  of my subscribers disappeared ( 116 subscribers).

I thought it is an error from WordPress and soon will be back to normal and so, some of my readers thought. Everyone saied is impossible to lose 100+ people because I’ve posted a simple, easy questionnaire, but looks like it is possible.

I’ve really lost 116 subscribers because of that questionnaire and I have no idea how this was possible because no one complained about the questionnaire.  Do you have any idea how this was possible? Is that questionnaire really that bad?

I need your help to figure this out…I’m shocked! :O

Now I have a total of 209 subscribers and still trying hard to get back to 234 subscribers.  😦

4 thoughts on “WHAT HAPPENED WAS REAL. IT WASN’T A WORDPRESS ERROR AS I HOPED TO BE

    1. Thank you so much, you are very kind ❤ I followed you. To help people follow and subscribe to your blog add the buttons to your sidebar. It makes it easier for people to follow you 😉

      Like

    1. You are very welcomed! ❤ I observed this on my blog. People have to scroll down the entire blog to click the follow button, but if you add the follow button on the sidebar, while they are reading your post and if they like it they can click the follow button faster and easier than scrolling down 😉

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

