To make it short…Facebook deleted my account twice because I talk with too many people. My job is to help people heal from their past and recently I had a lot of patients with weight gain problems who want to lose weight without surgery and they turn to my therapy.

I offered free mental healing on facebook and guess what….Facebook deleted my personal account where I talked with my patients  To continue your therapy please message me on my business page

Facebook allow #haters #abusers and #spammers but deleted my account because I help people heal from their past Shame on you #Facebook !

 

Leave a Reply

